Dungeons & Dragons Classics: Every edition available again



roll the dice!
Close
Close
Browse









Read What Others Are Saying
B5 Horror on the Hill (Basic)
by chuck m.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 08/01/2015 00:27:53
B5 Horror on the Hill (Basic) I love this adventure, own in in print but was missing the cover. It was worth the price and my players love it. They never see the twist in the adventure.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T1-4 Temple of Elemental Evil (1e)
by Teodoro S.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/31/2015 14:11:36
T1-4 Temple of Elemental Evil (1e) Excellent module for 5th edition Dungeons and Dragons. Going to run my players through it sometime, plus the Village of Hommlet is great to just insert into any campaign. Overall a great product and hope we see more scans of old modules.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Masters Guide (1e)
by Mark A.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/31/2015 13:23:03
Dungeon Masters Guide (1e) Own a part of gaming history in beautiful digital format. This looks great on my tablet. Fonts and charts are better than my original book on the shelf. I just hope OD&D reprint shows up soon so I can buy it. Don't hesitate getting this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Players Handbook (1e)
by Ryan H.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/23/2015 20:50:03
Players Handbook (1e) This is the players guide for my second favorite edition of D&D. In my opinion second edition is the only one superior to this, although 5th is pretty good. The quality of the pdf is extremely good and it is well bookmarked, buy it!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Manual (1e)
by Ryan H.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/23/2015 20:47:24
Monster Manual (1e) Third book for AD&D, great quality and tons of classic monsters!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Masters Guide (1e)
by Ryan H.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/23/2015 20:45:25
Dungeon Masters Guide (1e) This is AD&D. This edition is my favorite behind second edition. The PDF is high quality and well bookmarked, however most of the misprints are still present from the revised hardcover books. I would highly recommend this to any D&D fan. Now all we need is second edition!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Masters Guide (1e)
by Michael W.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/21/2015 11:22:37
Dungeon Masters Guide (1e) Clean, sharp, bookmarked. The re-release of the PDF is a version of the recent premium reprints. The quality is excellent (check out the preview) and clean. I can't really complain about any of it cept it took so long to be released.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elemental Evil Player’s Companion (5e)
by Joel S.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/17/2015 12:44:25
Elemental Evil Player’s Companion (5e) Elemental Evil is a free PDF expansion to the existing PHB. Free content is usually best content but inside is an expanded elemental spell list as well as a few more playable races that are detailed in their uses, backgrounds and ability information. I would heavily recommend getting this or at least the free online version.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
by Patrick V. R.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/13/2015 07:33:55
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic) This was the very first module I ever played, my introduction to this wonderful hobby was the Basic (magenta) box set. I still consider this the greatest module of all time, unforgettable, with so many great lairs, layouts and encounters...it's almost a mini-campaign setting. The perfect module for beginners.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Twilight Tomb (3.5)
by Gary R.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/09/2015 16:59:22
The Twilight Tomb (3.5) This was one of my favorite low level adventures from 3.x based in Forgotten Realms. It's one of the few that I found where at low levels, the party actually has a chance to explore a planar area. The challenges seemed appropriate for the level and had a good mixture of monsters and adversaries to combat. The adventure should be able to handle a variety of group configurations but as with any adventure, access to some healing would be helpful. The only elements that kept it from getting a perfect score for me where the following: 1) Introduction -- The 'hook' to get players interested in the adventure was pretty sparse. Other then a few suggestions, there really wasn't a common element to entice the players into exploring the area. 2) Although it's a fun area to explore, you are essentially trapping the PCs in a planar area and leading them by the nose. With that said, a good DM can overcome the two points above pretty easily and it's also one of the few adventures base...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Tasslehoff's Map Pouch: Legends (3.5e)
by Derrick L.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/09/2015 09:56:23
Tasslehoff's Map Pouch: Legends (3.5e) The pre-cataclysm map of Ansalon is gorgeous, and by far the best in the Tasslehoff's Map Pouch series. I like to set my campaigns in the Time of Empires (Age of Might) when the DragonLance world was a little bit less defined than by the main Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman novels. The Age of Might is a time when the big empires of Ansalon (the Elven Nations, Ergoth, Istar, Solamnia, etc.) still ruled over vast swaths of the landscape. It is the Legends Map Pouch that helps define the adventures that can be played in this time period, and for that this product is indispensable for my games....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Players Handbook (1e)
by Samuel K.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/08/2015 18:41:45
Players Handbook (1e) On the plus side, it's a generally nice scan, certainly better than the version I bought several years ago. On the downside, it not only contains the existing errata, but new ones as well, as a result of some OCR mishaps. So, while it's not a bad purchase, I was disappointed.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon #171 (4e)
by Darren P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/08/2015 13:07:13
Dungeon #171 (4e) Again these are good, full of material. The later editions pale in comparison next to them.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon #157 (4e)
by Darren P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/08/2015 13:05:16
Dungeon #157 (4e) These early magazines are great, well worth the money

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon #192 (4e)
by Darren P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 07/08/2015 13:03:14
Dungeon #192 (4e) No index, short adventures, really disappointing, even for the low price. Not being able to see what is in it in the preview is annoying.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 1000 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DrivethruRPG